Это свойство находится в центре небольшого поселка, поэтому в нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля открывается потрясающий вид на долину и богато местной архитектуры. Вблизи города Albox предоставляет супермаркеты, врачи, банки и школы и побережье Средиземноморское можно добраться менее чем часе езды. Все местные аэропорты […]

Эксклюзивно для Dream Homes Almeria и абсолютный драгоценный камень собственности Это очень редкая возможность приобрести очень индивидуальное и уникальное имущество, находящееся в самом центре небольшого городка просто 45 минуты вдали от побережья Средиземного моря. Cantoria, очень традиционный небольшой испанский город имеет все удобства, вы […]

638 m³
638 m³

Индивидуально оформленные два этажа 3 постель 2 ванны виллы с бассейном и потрясающим видом в пределах легкой ходьбы от деревни Almanzora Виллы была построена по индивидуальному дизайну в 2009 и занимает завидное положение на краю красивой деревни Almanzora с удивительным открытым и прямым видом. Вилла находится в очень легко […]

268 m²
268 m²

179m колоссальные 4 постель 2 ванны виллы с бассейном на больше, чем в среднем 1094m углу участок с непрерывным открытым видом легко дойти пешком до деревни Arboleas эксклюзивного в Dream Homes Almeria настоящей редкость для свойства этого размера, на этом участке размера, с удивительным видом и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от деревни Arboleas […]

1094 m²
1094 m²

This property is situated within the centre of the small village, so within walking distance to amenities and offering stunning views across the valley and ornate local architecture. The near town of Albox provides supermarkets, doctors, banks and schools and the Mediterranean coast can be reached in less than an hours’ drive. All local airports […]

Exclusive to Dream Homes Almeria and an absolute gem of a property This is a very rare opportunity to purchase a very individual and unique property located in the heart of a small town just 45 minutes inland from the Mediterranean coastline. Cantoria, a very traditional small Spanish town has all the amenities you would […]

638 m³
638 m³

Individually designed two storey 3 bed 2 bath villa with swimming pool and amazing views within easy walk of Almanzora village The villa was built to individual design in 2009 and occupies an enviable position on the edge of the pretty village of Almanzora with amazing open and uninterrupted views. The villa is within very easy […]

268 m²
268 m²

Whopping 179m 4 bed 2 bath villa with swimming pool on larger than average 1094m corner plot with uninterrupted open views easy walk to Arboleas village Exclusive to Dream Homes Almeria A real rarity for a property of this size, on this size plot, with amazing views and within easy walking distance to Arboleas village […]

1094 m²
1094 m²