Dieses satte 260 m² große, zweistöckige, traditionelle, halb freistehende Dorfhaus befindet sich im Weiler Cucador 20 Minuten von der Mittelmeerküste von Vera Playa entfernt. Es wurde zu einem extrem hohen Standard renoviert und kombiniert traditionelle Merkmale wie Balkendecken mit einem hellen und luftigen, modernen und zeitgemäßen Interieur.. Große Doppelverglasung […]

€ 285,000.00 € 285,000.00

Gerade 2 verfügbar von diesen prächtigen brandneuen modernen und zeitgenössischen Villen weniger als 5 Minuten Fahrt vom Dorf Zurgena entfernt. Das Anwesen wird auf einem privaten, eingezäunten Grundstück von 400 m mit Parkplatz abseits der Straße liegen, eine optionale Garage und 8 x 4 Schwimmbad gegen Aufpreis. Die Villa hat 96m von […]

€ 155,000.00 € 155,000.00

Traditionelle Land Dorfhaus 4 Schlafzimmer und 1 Badezimmer, mit zahlreichen Nebengebäuden, ist nur 5 Autominuten von dem schönen Dorf Zurgena. Hier finden Sie Supermärkte, Banken, ein Arzt, Tierärzte, ein Chemiker, Pflaster Tapas-Bars und ein Straßenmarkt am Freitag. Die Mittelmeerküste kann in zu erreichen 25 - 35 min und […]

€ 129,000.00 € 129,000.00

The Villa is located in the heart of the hamlet of Cucador and within easy walking distance of a bar restaurant. The villages of La Alfoquia and Zurgena are a 5-minute drive and the larger towns of Albox and Hurcal Overa less than 15 minutes. It is a 20-minute drive to the Med coast and […]

€ 220,000.00 € 220,000.00

This whopping 260m two storey traditional semi detached village house is located in the hamlet of Cucador just 20 minutes from the Mediterranean coast of Vera Playa. It has been reformed to an extremely high standard combining traditional features such as beamed ceilings with a light and airy modern and contemporary interior.. Large double glazed […]

€ 285,000.00 € 285,000.00

Just 2 available of these magnificent brand new modern and contemporary villas less than 5 minutes drive from the village of Zurgena. The property will sit on a private fenced plot of 400m with off road parking, an an optional garage and 8 x 4 swimming pool at additional cost. The villa has 96m of […]

€ 155,000.00 € 155,000.00

Traditional Country village house 4 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, with numerous outbuildings, is just 5 minutes’ drive from the lovely village of Zurgena. Here you will find supermarkets, banks, a doctor, vets, a chemist, pavement tapas bars and a street market on Fridays. The Mediterranean coast can be reached in 25 – 35 mins and […]

€ 129,000.00 € 129,000.00