Этот колоссальный двухэтажный традиционный двухквартирный деревенский дом площадью 260 м2 расположен в деревушке Кукадор, недалеко от 20 минут от средиземноморского побережья Вера Плайя. Он был отремонтирован по чрезвычайно высокому стандарту, сочетая традиционные элементы, такие как потолочные балки, с легким и просторным современным интерьером.. Большой с двойным остеклением […]

€ 285,000.00 € 285,000.00

Только 2 доступны эти великолепные новые современные и современные виллы менее чем 5 минут езды от села Зургена. Недвижимость будет находиться на частном огороженном участке площадью 400 м с парковкой во дворе., дополнительный гараж и 8 Икс 4 бассейн за дополнительную плату. Вилла имеет 96 кв.м. […]

€ 155,000.00 € 155,000.00

деревенский дом Традиционной Страны 4 спальни и 1 ванная, с многочисленными постройками, просто 5 минутах езды от прекрасной деревни Сурхена. Здесь вы найдете супермаркеты, банки, врач, ветеринары, химик, тротуар тапас-баре и уличный рынок по пятницам. Средиземноморское побережье можно добраться 25 - 35 мин и […]

€ 129,000.00 € 129,000.00

The Villa is located in the heart of the hamlet of Cucador and within easy walking distance of a bar restaurant. The villages of La Alfoquia and Zurgena are a 5-minute drive and the larger towns of Albox and Hurcal Overa less than 15 minutes. It is a 20-minute drive to the Med coast and […]

€ 220,000.00 € 220,000.00

This whopping 260m two storey traditional semi detached village house is located in the hamlet of Cucador just 20 minutes from the Mediterranean coast of Vera Playa. It has been reformed to an extremely high standard combining traditional features such as beamed ceilings with a light and airy modern and contemporary interior.. Large double glazed […]

€ 285,000.00 € 285,000.00

Just 2 available of these magnificent brand new modern and contemporary villas less than 5 minutes drive from the village of Zurgena. The property will sit on a private fenced plot of 400m with off road parking, an an optional garage and 8 x 4 swimming pool at additional cost. The villa has 96m of […]

€ 155,000.00 € 155,000.00

Traditional Country village house 4 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, with numerous outbuildings, is just 5 minutes’ drive from the lovely village of Zurgena. Here you will find supermarkets, banks, a doctor, vets, a chemist, pavement tapas bars and a street market on Fridays. The Mediterranean coast can be reached in 25 – 35 mins and […]

€ 129,000.00 € 129,000.00